Posted in Uncategorized

My First Post! 

Hi! My name is Carolyn and I live in Alabama with my husband Chris and our two cats and two dogs. I’m a chronic back pain and Trigeminal Neuralgia warrior who also is passionate about living cruelty free, makeup, beagles, punk rock, Bob’s Burgers, and creative writing! My goal is to participate in WordPress’s daily Prompts and I’m sure other ideas will come from there. Why not click follow and see what does on? 

Author:

Chronic pain warrior 💪🏼😤, punk addict 🤘🏽😜, tattoo habit, husband is super hot 💋😍, love my 2 beagles 🐶🐾, and playing with makeup! 💄💅🏼

Leave a Reply

